Arthur Mathews, President Patrick O'Connor, Vice President Robert M. Conlon Kenneth DiFazio Jane Hackett Ed Harrington

Town of Weymouth Massachusetts



Thomas J. Lacey Brian McDonald Michael Molisse Victor Pap III Michael Smart

Revised on March 16, 2012

AGENDA

Budget/Management Committee March 22, 2012 6:30 PM Council Chambers-Town Hall

Budget/Management Committee 6:30 PM

Financial Update Regarding South Shore Tri-Town Development Corporation -James Wilson/Chief Financial Officer-South Shore Tri-Town Development Corporation