TOWN COUNCIL

Town of Weymouth Massachusetts

Arthur Mathews, President Patrick O'Connor, Vice President

Robert M. Conlon Kenneth DiFazio Ed Harrington Thomas J. Lacey



Brian McDonald Michael Molisse Victor Pap III Michael Smart Kevin P. Whitaker

REVISED AGENDA-JUNE 9, 2011

AGENDA

Budget/Management Committee June 16, 2011

6:45 PM Council Chambers-Town Hall

Budget/Management Committee 6:45 PM

11 096-Community Preservation Fund Land Purchase

11 098-Planning Department Reserve Fund Transfer Request

11 097- Non-Contributory Retirement Reserve Fund Transfer Request

Issues:

Tax Incremental Financing Agreement between the Town of Weymouth and Sithe Energy

Procedure for Review of Internal Audit Reports

Accounting for Southfield Mitigation Funds