TOWN COUNCIL

Arthur Mathews, President Patrick O'Connor, Vice President

Robert M. Conlon Kenneth DiFazio Ed Harrington Thomas J. Lacey

Town of Weymouth Massachusetts



Brian McDonald Michael Molisse Victor Pap III Michael Smart Kevin P. Whitaker

AGENDA

Budget/Management Committee December 19, 2011 6:30 PM Council Chambers-Town Hall

Budget/Management Committee 6:30 PM

Service Contracts-Naval Air Station

Memorandum of Agreement for Provision of Water and Wastewater Service

Accounting for Southfield Mitigation Funds