TOWN COUNCIL

Arthur Mathews, President
Patrick O'Connor, Vice President
Francis Burke
Robert M. Conlon
Kenneth DiFazio
Jane Hackett

Town of Weymouth Massachusetts



Ed Harrington Thomas J. Lacey Brian McDonald Michael Molisse Michael Smart

AGENDA

Economic Development Committee
October 1, 2012
6:45 PM
Council Chambers-Town Hall

Economic Development 6:45 PM

Issue-Correspondence to Mayor Kay on Memorandum of Understanding (MOU) for the Fore River Bridge