TOWN COUNCIL

Arthur Mathews, President
Patrick O'Connor, Vice President
Francis Burke
Robert M. Conlon
Kenneth DiFazio
Jane Hackett

Town of Weymouth Massachusetts



Ed Harrington
Thomas J. Lacey
Brian McDonald
Michael Molisse
Michael Smart

AGENDA

Public Safety Committee
November 26, 2012
6:45 PM
Council Chambers-Town Hall

Police Department Staffing Levels

Fire Department Staffing Levels

Sound Barriers on Route 3 in Town of Weymouth