Town Council/Legislative Office Hours

The following are the Weymouth Town Council/Legislative Office Hours:

Councilor at Large Robert Conlon will meet constituents in the Council Chambers in the Town Hall, 75 Middle Street, the first Wednesday of every month from 10-11 AM, from September to June.

Senator Patrick O'Connor will meet constituents the second Wendesday of every month at the Whipple Center, Room 5 from 10-11A. The Whipple Center is  located at 182 Green Street, Weymouth, MA.

Representative James Murphy's Office holds office hours in the Town Council office located on the 2nd floor of  the Town Hall every Friday from 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM from September to July.

Representative Ronald Mariano's Office holds office hours in the Kelly Room located on 2nd floor of Town Hall on the first Friday of each month from 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM.


Constituents are welcome and encouraged to attend office hours in order to address concerns or pose questions.