TOWN COUNCIL

Arthur Mathews, President
Patrick O'Connor, Vice President
Francis Burke
Robert M. Conlon
Kenneth DiFazio
Jane Hackett

Town of Weymouth Massachusetts



Ed Harrington Thomas J. Lacey Brian McDonald Michael Molisse Michael Smart

AGENDA

Budget/Management Committee May 20, 2013 6:45 PM Council Chambers-Town Hall

Budget/Management Committee Meeting 6:45 PM

13 088-Reserve Fund Transfer-Police Department Overtime

13 089-Sewer Department-MWRA I/I Phase 7 Allocation

13 090-Reappointment to the Commission on Disabilities-Gerry Begonis

13 091-Reappointment to the Scholarship Fund Committee-Nancy Brennan

13 092-Reappointment to the Community Preservation Committee-Daniel Condon

13 093-Reappointment to the Conservation Commission-Steve DeGabriele

13 094-Reappointment to the Recreation Commission-Arthur DelRosso

13 095-Reappointment to the Scholarship Fund Committee-Hank Goldman

13 096-Reappointment to the Board of Library Trustees-Charles Hickey

13 097-Reappointment to the Scholarship Fund Committee-Karen McCaffery

13 098-Reappointment to the Fourth of July Committee-William Robinson