

The Taxpayers of Weymouth

Mayor

Robert L. Hedlund

Library Director

Robert MacLean

Library Construction Committee

Nicholas Bulens, Chair Robert MacLean, Vice Chair Rebecca Barbara Jennifer Barrett Siegal George Berg Dennis Corcoran Diana Flemer Mark Jennings Maureen Kiely Ted Langill John MacLeod Matthew Tallon Cathy Torrey



Hill International

75 Second Avenue, Needham, MA 02494

Landscape

Warner Larson Boston, MA

Civil Nitsch Engineering Boston, MA

TUFTS LIBRARY Weymouth Public Libraries

This project was made possible by

Weymouth, Massachusetts





Six Edgerly Place, Boston, MA 02116

Structural

Engineers Design Group Malden MA

Funded in partnership with the MA Public Library Construction Program

Administered by the Massachusetts Board of Library Commissioners

MEP/FP

Architectural Engineers Boston, MA

Technology

The Sextant Group Boston, MA





Board of Library Trustees

Cathy Torrey, Chair Matthew Tallon, Vice Chair Christa Dunn Vicki Kaufman Patricia O'Leary Dominic Paulo Donna Shea

Weymouth Town Council

Michael Smart, President Arthur Mathews, Vice President Kenneth DiFazio Jane Hackett Fred Happel Ed Harrington Rebecca Haugh Christopher Heffernan Maureen Kiely Brian McDonald Michael Molisse

General Contractor

Construction Managers

400 Totten Pond Road, Waltham MA 02451

MEP Energy Commissioning Agent

Horizon-Engineering Associates Waltham, MA