#### TOWN COUNCIL

Arthur Mathews, President Patrick O'Connor, Vice President

Robert M. Conlon Kenneth DiFazio Ed Harrington Thomas J. Lacey

## Town of Weymouth Massachusetts



Brian McDonald Michael Molisse Victor Pap III Michael Smart Kevin P. Whitaker

### AGENDA

# PUBLIC WORKS COMMITTEE JANUARY 24, 2011

### 7:00 PM Council Chambers-Town Hall

### 7:00 PM PUBLIC WORKS COMMITTEE

Review and discussion of questions posed at the Town Council meeting of December 20, 2010 regarding Southfield water/sewerage and associated issues