## Town Council

Patrick O'Connor, President Michael Smart, Vice President Robert M. Conlon Kenneth DiFazio Jane Hackett Ed Harrington

## Town of Weymouth Massachusetts



Rebecca Haugh Thomas J. Lacey Arthur Mathews Brian McDonald Michael Molisse

## AGENDA Economic Development Committee May 12, 2015 6:30 PM

Economic Development Committee 6:30 PM

Discuss and review the role of the Town of Weymouth in assisting in the development of Southfield

Discuss and review options to reduce Southfield's water/sewer, and commercial tax rates

Discuss and review potential for a Tax Incremental Financing (TIF) for Southfield