Town Council

Patrick O'Connor, President Michael Smart, Vice President Robert M. Conlon Kenneth DiFazio Jane Hackett Ed Harrington

Town of Weymouth Massachusetts



Rebecca Haugh Thomas J. Lacey Arthur Mathews Brian McDonald Michael Molisse

AGENDA

Budget/Management Committee Meeting April 7, 2014 6:30 PM Council Chambers-Town Hall

Budget/Management Committee 6:30 PM

14 009-Free Cash-Salary Reserves
14 011-Reserve Fund Transfer-Veterans' Benefits
14 012- Reserve Fund Transfer-Town Solicitor
14 013- Reappointment to the Board of Library Trustees-Joan Anderson
14 014- Reappointment to the Board of Assessors-Robert Brinkmann
14 015- Reappointment to the Memorial Committee-Frank Burke
14 016- Reappointment to the Planning Board-David Chandler
14 017- Reappointment to the Cultural Council-Judith Beth Cohen
14 018- Reappointment to the Housing Authority-James Cunningham
14 019- Reappointment to the Zoning Board of Appeals-Associate Member, Brandon Diem

Town of Weymouth, 75 Middle Street, Weymouth, Massachusetts 02189 Telephone (781)340-5020 Fax (781) 682-6110 Email: towncouncil@weymouth.ma.us

- 14 020- Reappointment to the Historical Commission-Erica Dumont
- 14 021- Reappointment to the Planning Board-Walter Flynn
- 14 022- Reappointment to the Commission on Disabilities-Hank Goldman
- 14 023- Reappointment to the Community Preservation Committee-Christopher Hannan
- 14 024- Reappointment to the Commission on Disabilities-Lisa Jennings
- 14 025- Reappointment to the Scholarship Fund Committee-Carol Karlberg
- 14 026- Reappointment to the Waterfront Committee-Daniel Keefe
- 14 027- Reappointment to the Board of Health-Clare LaMorte
- 14 028- Reappointment to the Weymouth-Braintree Regional Conservation District-James Lockhead
- 14 029- Reappointment to the Memorial Committee-Steve McCloskey
- **14 030-** Reappointment to the Weymouth-Braintree Regional Conservation District-Richard McCulley
- 14 031- Reappointment to the Conservation Commission-Anthony Merlino
- 14 032- Reappointment to the Zoning Board of Appeals-Jonathan Moriarty
- 14 033- Reappointment to the Board of Health-Dave Morgan
- 14 034- Reappointment to the Recreation Commission-Barbara Nieters-Kearney
- 14 035- Reappointment to the Community Preservation Committee-Patricia O'Leary
- 14 036- Reappointment to the Board of Elder Services-Elaine Pepe
- 14 037- Reappointment to the Board of Elder Services-Jeannette Rose
- 14 038- Reappointment to the Scholarship Fund Committee-Donna Shea
- 14 039- Reappointment to the Scholarship Fund Committee-Ginny Snell
- 14 040- Reappointment to the Community Events Committee-Steve Sweeney
- 14 041- Reappointment to the Historical Commission-Edward Walker
- 14 042- Reappointment to the Board of Library Trustees-William Westland
- Committee Discussion on the Capital Improvement Plan- 2015