Town Council

Michael Smart, President Arthur Mathews, Vice President

Kenneth DiFazio Jane Hackett Fred Happel, Jr. Ed Harrington

Town of Weymouth Massachusetts



Rebecca Haugh Christopher Heffernan Maureen Kiely Michael Molisse

AGENDA

Ordinance Committee

November 12, 2019

7:00 PM

Town Council Chambers

19 107-Rezoning Request for the Historic Mill District