## Town Council

Michael Molisse, President Pascale Burga, Vice President

John Abbott Rick Coughlin Kenneth DiFazio Fred Happel, Jr.

## Town of Weymouth Massachusetts



Christopher Heffernan Maureen Kiely Gary MacDougall Arthur Mathews Greg Shanahan

## **AGENDA**

Public Works Committee

February 15, 2024

6:30 PM

**Town Council Chambers** 

23 083 MWRA Water Application