Town Council

Arthur Mathews, President Michael Molisse, Vice President

John Abbott Lisa Belmarsh Pascale Burga Kenneth DiFazio

Town of Weymouth Massachusetts



Fred Happel, Jr.
Christopher Heffernan
Maureen Kiely
Gary MacDougall
Greg Shanahan

AGENDA

Budget/Management Committee

February 22, 2022

6:45 PM

Town Council Chambers

22 004- Free Cash Transfer to Fire Department Overtime

22 005- Free Cash Transfer to Stabilization Fund

22 013- Community Preservation Fund Transfer for Conceptual Design Services for Iron Hill Park

22 014- Reserve Fund Transfer – Engineering Services