Town Council

Arthur Mathews, President Michael Molisse, Vice President

John Abbott Lisa Belmarsh Pascale Burga Kenneth DiFazio

Town of Weymouth Massachusetts



Fred Happel, Jr.
Christopher Heffernan
Maureen Kiely
Gary MacDougall
Greg Shanahan

AGENDA

Rules Committee

March 10, 2022 - Thursday

5:30 PM

Town Council Chambers

Town Council Rules and Regulations 2022-2024