Town Council

Arthur Mathews, President Michael Molisse, Vice President

John Abbott Lisa Belmarsh Pascale Burga Kenneth DiFazio

Town of Weymouth Massachusetts



Fred Happel, Jr.
Christopher Heffernan
Maureen Kiely
Gary MacDougall
Greg Shanahan

AGENDA

Joint Meeting of the Ordinance Committee and Planning Board

March 17, 2022

6:30 PM

Town Council Chambers

22 015- Parking Restriction-Vicinity of 12 Columbian Street

22 035- Proposed Zoning Change in the Jackson Square Village Center