## **Town Council**

Michael Molisse, President Pascale Burga, Vice President

John Abbott Rick Coughlin Kenneth DiFazio Fred Happel, Jr.

# Town of Weymouth Massachusetts



Christopher Heffernan Maureen Kiely Gary MacDougall Arthur Mathews Greg Shanahan

### AGENDA

### **Ordinance** Committee

March 6, 2024

6:30 PM

### Town Council Chambers

23 135 Ritual Slaughter Ordinance

Proposed Quiet Hours Noise Ordinance - Southfield