Town Council

Michael Molisse, President Pascale Burga, Vice President

John Abbott Rick Coughlin Kenneth DiFazio Fred Happel, Jr.

Town of Weymouth Massachusetts



Christopher Heffernan Maureen Kiely Gary MacDougall Arthur Mathews Greg Shanahan

AGENDA

Rules Committee

April 1, 2024

6:45 PM

Town Council Chambers

24 003-Town Council Rules and Regulations 2024-2026

Please remove all hats and place all electronic devices on "vibrate".