Town Council

Michael Molisse, President Pascale Burga, Vice President

John Abbott Rick Coughlin Kenneth DiFazio Fred Happel, Jr.

Town of Weymouth Massachusetts



Christopher Heffernan Maureen Kiely Gary MacDougall Arthur Mathews Greg Shanahan

AGENDA

Public Works Committee

April 30, 2024

6:30PM

Town Council Chambers

23 083 MWRA Water Application