Town Council

Arthur Mathews, President Michael Molisse, Vice President

John Abbott Lisa Belmarsh Pascale Burga Kenneth DiFazio

Town of Weymouth Massachusetts



Fred Happel, Jr.
Christopher Heffernan
Maureen Kiely
Gary MacDougall
Greg Shanahan

AGENDA

Ordinance Committee

May 5, 2022

6:30 PM

Town Council Chambers

22 035- Proposed Zoning Change in the Jackson Square Village Center