Town Council

Michael Molisse, President Pascale Burga, Vice President

John Abbott Rick Coughlin Kenneth DiFazio Fred Happel, Jr.

Town of Weymouth Massachusetts



Christopher Heffernan Maureen Kiely Gary MacDougall Arthur Mathews Greg Shanahan

AGENDA

Ordinance Committee

May 9, 2024

6:30 PM

Town Council Chambers

23 135 - Ritual Slaughter Ordinance

24 011 - Traffic Regulations: Pleasant Street/Mutton Lane

Proposed Quiet Hours Noise Ordinance - Southfield