Town Council

Arthur Mathews, President Michael Molisse, Vice President

John Abbott Lisa Belmarsh Pascale Burga Kenneth DiFazio

Town of Weymouth Massachusetts



Fred Happel, Jr. Christopher Heffernan Maureen Kiely Gary MacDougall Greg Shanahan

AGENDA - revised

Ordinance Committee

June 22, 2023

6:30 PM

Town Council Chambers

23 022- Zoning and Land Use by-Laws and Map for South Weymouth Naval Air Station, as Amended

23 070- School Zone (20 MPH Speed Limit) on Portions of Pleasant, Commercial and Washington Streets

23 092- Traffic Regulations - Lane Beach Vicinity