Town Council

Arthur Mathews, President Michael Molisse, Vice President

John Abbott Lisa Belmarsh Pascale Burga Kenneth DiFazio

Town of Weymouth Massachusetts



Fred Happel Christopher Heffernan Maureen Kiely Gary MacDougall Greg Shanahan

AGENDA

Auditor Selection Committee

June 6, 2022

6:00 PM

Town Council Chambers

Open Session

Discussion/Update of Selection Process

Executive Session

Committee will convene in Executive Session for the purpose of Conducting Individual Interviews with Candidates.

This purpose qualifies under Exemption #8 of Executive Session.

Committee intends to adjourn from executive session and will not reconvene in open session.