## Town Council

Michael Molisse, President Pascale Burga, Vice President

John Abbott Rick Coughlin Kenneth DiFazio Fred Happel, Jr.

# Town of Weymouth Massachusetts



Christopher Heffernan Maureen Kiely Gary MacDougall Arthur Mathews Greg Shanahan

#### **AGENDA**

# **Budget/Management Committee**

February 20, 2024

7:15 PM

## Town Council Chambers

24 007 - Appointment to Conservation Commission - Charles McCrosson

24 008 - Appointment to Redevelopment Authority - Conor Foley