Town Council

Arthur Mathews, President Michael Molisse, Vice President

John Abbott Lisa Belmarsh Pascale Burga Kenneth DiFazio

Town of Weymouth Massachusetts



Fred Happel, Jr. Christopher Heffernan Maureen Kiely Gary MacDougall Greg Shanahan

AGENDA

Budget/Management Committee

December 4, 2023

7:00 PM

Town Council Chambers

23 133-Appointment to the 4th of July Committee-Joshua Murray

23 134-Appointment to the Historical Commission-Zachary Gerg