### Town Council

Arthur Mathews, President Michael Molisse, Vice President

John Abbott Lisa Belmarsh Pascale Burga Kenneth DiFazio

## Town of Weymouth Massachusetts



Fred Happel Christopher Heffernan Maureen Kiely Gary MacDougall Greg Shanahan

### **AGENDA**

# **Ordinance Committee Meeting**

August 28, 2023

6:30 PM EST

### Town Council Chambers

**23 111**-Proposed Amendment to Union Point Zoning District Map at Exhibit A of Zoning and Land Use By-Laws for Naval Air Station-South Weymouth.