### Town Council

Arthur Mathews, President
Michael Molisse, Vice President
John Abbott
Pascale Burga
Rick Coughlin
Kenneth DiFazio

# Town of Weymouth Massachusetts



Fred Happel, Jr.
Christopher Heffernan
Maureen Kiely
Gary MacDougall
Greg Shanahan

#### **AGENDA**

## Southfield/Union Point Committee

January 3, 2024

6:00 PM

#### Town Council Chambers

Oversight of Redevelopment of Former NAS South Weymouth

- MEPA
- Notice of Project Change