Town Council

Michael Molisse, President Pascale Burga, Vice President

John Abbott Rick Coughlin Kenneth DiFazio Fred Happel, Jr.

Town of Weymouth Massachusetts



Christopher Heffernan Maureen Kiely Gary MacDougall Arthur Mathews Greg Shanahan

AGENDA

Southfield/Union Point Committee

January 8, 2024

6:00 PM

Town Council Chambers

Oversight of Redevelopment of Former NAS South Weymouth

- MEPA
- Notice of Project Change