### Town Council

Arthur Mathews, President
Michael Molisse, Vice President
John Abbott
Lisa Belmarsh
Pascale Burga
Kenneth DiFazio

# Town of Weymouth Massachusetts



Fred Happel, Jr.
Christopher Heffernan
Maureen Kiely
Gary MacDougall
Greg Shanahan

#### **AGENDA**

## Southfield/Union Point Committee

December 11, 2023

6:00 PM

#### Town Council Chambers

Oversight of Redevelopment of Former NAS South Weymouth

• Infrastructure - Town Services