## Town Council

Patrick O'Connor, President
Michael Smart, Vice President
Robert M. Conlon
Kenneth DiFazio
Jane Hackett
Ed Harrington

## Town of Weymouth Massachusetts



Rebecca Haugh Thomas J. Lacey Arthur Mathews Brian McDonald Michael Molisse

## **AGENDA**

## Budget/Management Committee Meeting April 21, 2015 7:15 PM Council Chambers-Town Hall

Budget/Management Committee 7:15 PM

15032-Reappointment to the Zoning Board of Appeals-Kemal Denizkurt

15 033-Reappointment to the Planning Board-Sandra Williams

15 034-Reappointment to the Zoning Board of Appeals-Charles Golden

15 035-Reappointment to the Scholarship Fund Committee-Janet Tatten McGrath

15 036-Reappointment to the Waterfront Committee-Patricia O'Leary

15 037-Reappointment to the Recreation Commission-Janelle Quinn

15 038-Reappointment to the Memorial Committee-Keith Spain

**15 039-**Reappointment to the Zoning Board of Appeals-Robin Moroz

**15 040-**Reappointment to the Waterfront Committee-Paul Brooks

15 041-Reappointment to the Cultural Council-Annemarie Gable

- 15 042-Reappointment to the Local Emergency Planning Committee-Robert Vanasse
- 15 043-Reappointment to the Zoning Board of Appeals-Edward Foley
- 15 044-Reappointment to the Planning Board-B.D. Nayak
- **15 045-**Reappointment to the Community Events Committee-Frannie Xerokostas
- **15 046-**Reappointment to the Zoning Board of Appeals-Associate Member Robert Stevens
- **15 047-**Reappointment to the Cemetery Commission-Deborah Sullivan
- 15 048-Reappointment to the Historical Commission-Nancy Pendergast-Cameron