TOWN COUNCIL

Arthur Mathews, President
Patrick O'Connor, Vice President
Francis Burke
Robert M. Conlon
Kenneth DiFazio
Jane Hackett

Town of Weymouth Massachusetts



Ed Harrington Thomas J. Lacey Brian McDonald Michael Molisse Michael Smart

AGENDA
Public Safety Committee
October 3, 2016
6:00 PM
Council Chambers-Town Hall

Public Safety Committee 6:00PM

ISSUE-Discussion and Update from Mayor Hedlund's Administration on Rehabilitation/Residential Homes in Weymouth -Cathy Torrey