TOWN COUNCIL

Michael Smart, President Arthur Mathews, Vice President

Robert M. Conlon Kenneth DiFazio Ed Harrington Thomas J. Lacey

Town of Weymouth Massachusetts



Brian McDonald Michael Molisse Patrick O'Connor Victor Pap III Kevin P. Whitaker

AGENDA

Budget/Management Committee

September 16, 2009 6:45 PM Council Chambers-Town Hall

09 096-Revised CDBG Funding 2009-2010

*09 097-Rescind Bond Authorizations-City Form of Government

*09 098- Approval of Energy Efficiency Community Block Grant (EEBG) Funds

*09 099- New Engine for the Fire Department

09 100- Charter Committee Request

09 102- Appointment to the Recreation Commission-Colleen Kelley

09 103- Appointment to the Historical Commission- Donald Mathewson

09 104- Appointment to the Historical Commission-Philip Smith

09 105- Appointment to the Conservation Commission-Steve DeGabriele

09 106- Appointment to the Conservation Commission-Laura Harbottle

09 107- Appointment to the Conservation Commission-George Loring III

09 108- Appointment to the Conservation Commission-Scott Dowd

^{*}denotes public hearing requirement