TOWN COUNCIL

Town of Weymouth Massachusetts

Michael Smart, President Arthur Mathews, Vice President

Robert M. Conlon Kenneth DiFazio Ed Harrington Thomas J. Lacey



Brian McDonald Michael Molisse Patrick O'Connor Victor Pap III Kevin P. Whitaker

AGENDA

Budget/Management Committee

December 21, 2009 7:00 PM Council Chambers-Town Hall

Budget/Management Committee Meeting 7:00 PM on December 21, 2009

09 143-Community Preservation Committee-Whitman's Pond Restoration and Preservation

09 144- Community Preservation Committee-WHA Window Replacement

09 145-Fiscal Year 2010 Tax Classification