TOWN COUNCIL

Arthur Mathews, President Patrick O'Connor, Vice President

Robert M. Conlon Kenneth DiFazio Ed Harrington Thomas J. Lacey

Town of Weymouth Massachusetts



Brian McDonald Michael Molisse Victor Pap III Michael Smart Kevin P. Whitaker

AGENDA

Budget/Management Committee February 16, 2010

6:30 PM Council Chambers-Town Hall

Budget/Management Committee 6:30 PM

10 009-Fiscal Year 2009 Financial Statements and Management Letter

10 007-Community Preservation Committee-Whitman's Pond Preservation for Funding on Conservation Restriction for Open Space Land Purchase on Woodbine Road