TOWN COUNCIL

Arthur Mathews, President Patrick O'Connor, Vice President

Robert M. Conlon Kenneth DiFazio Ed Harrington Thomas J. Lacey

Town of Weymouth Massachusetts



Brian McDonald Michael Molisse Victor Pap III Michael Smart Kevin P. Whitaker

AGENDA

Budget/Management Committee May 26, 2010

6:45 PM Council Chambers-Town Hall

Budget/Management Committee 6:45 PM

Review and Discussion on Community Preservation Budget with Chief Financial Officer and Chair of Community Preservation Committee

Deliberation of measure number 10 028-Community Preservation Committee Annual Appropriation