TOWN COUNCIL

Arthur Mathews, President Patrick O'Connor, Vice President

Robert M. Conlon Kenneth DiFazio Ed Harrington Thomas J. Lacey

Town of Weymouth Massachusetts



Brian McDonald Michael Molisse Victor Pap III Michael Smart Kevin P. Whitaker

REVISED 8 JUNE 2010

AGENDA

Budget/Management Committee
June 9, 2010

6:45PM Council Chambers-Town Hall

Budget/Management Committee 6:45 PM

Review and Discussion on School Department Detailed Budget with School Superintendent, Assistant Superintendents, and Senior Staff

Deliberation of measure number 10 020 Z

Resolution to Weymouth Teachers' Association