TOWN COUNCIL

Arthur Mathews, President Patrick O'Connor, Vice President

Robert M. Conlon Kenneth DiFazio Ed Harrington Thomas J. Lacey

Town of Weymouth Massachusetts



Brian McDonald Michael Molisse Victor Pap III Michael Smart Kevin P. Whitaker

AGENDA

Budget/Management Committee June 15, 2010

6:45PM Town Council Chambers Weymouth Town Hall

Budget/Management Committee 6:45 PM

10 071-GASB-45 Required 3 Year Study

10 072-CDBG & Home Funding 2010-2011

10 073-Reserve Fund Transfer-Town Council Budget-Recording Secretary

10 074-Medicare Taxes Employer Share

10 075- Reappropriation Contributory Retirement

10 076-Reserve Fund Transfer-Mayor's Budget-Other Professional Services and Publications

10 077-Capital Expenses-Police Department Radios

10 078- Reappointment to the Board of Registrars-Michele Cronin

10 079- Reappointment to the Board of Assessors-Kevin Spellman

10 080- Reappointment to the Board of Elder Services-Laureen Pizzi

- 10 081- Appointment to the Waterfront Committee-Claud Keith
- 10 082- Reappointment to the Veterans' Council-Robert Haley
- 10 083-Reappointment to the 4th of July Committee-William Robinson
- 10 084- Reappointment to the Recreation Commission-Arthur DelRosso
- 10 085- Reappointment to the Board of Health-Maureen DelPrete
- 10 086- Reappointment to the Board of Elder Services-William Begley
- 10 087- Reappointment to the Cultural Council-Lori Ann Powers
- 10 088- Reappointment to the Community Preservation Committee-Donna O'Sullivan
- 10 068-Reappointment of Town Clerk-Frank Fryer
- 10 069-Reappointment of Assistant Town Clerk-Kathleen Deree