#### TOWN COUNCIL

Arthur Mathews, President Patrick O'Connor, Vice President

Robert M. Conlon Kenneth DiFazio Ed Harrington Thomas J. Lacey

## Town of Weymouth Massachusetts



Brian McDonald Michael Molisse Victor Pap III Michael Smart Kevin P. Whitaker

#### AGENDA

# Budget/Management Committee December 20, 2010

### 6:15 PM Council Chambers-Town Hall

Budget/Management Committee 6:15 PM

10 131-Police Department Telecommunicators-Fiscal Year 2011 Retroactive Payroll

10 132-Fiscal Year 2011 Snow Removal Additional Appropriation