TOWN COUNCIL

Arthur Mathews, President Patrick O'Connor, Vice President

Robert M. Conlon Kenneth DiFazio Ed Harrington Thomas J. Lacey

Town of Weymouth Massachusetts



Brian McDonald Michael Molisse Victor Pap III Michael Smart Kevin P. Whitaker

AGENDA

Economic Development Committee

March 30, 2010 7:00 PM Council Chambers-Town Hall

Economic Development Committee Meeting 7:00 PM

Discussion and Vote on Movie Tax Credit Resolution