TOWN COUNCIL

Arthur Mathews, President Patrick O'Connor, Vice President

Robert M. Conlon Kenneth DiFazio Ed Harrington Thomas J. Lacey

Town of Weymouth Massachusetts



Brian McDonald Michael Molisse Victor Pap III Michael Smart Kevin P. Whitaker

AGENDA

Ordinance Committee

February 16, 2010 6:15 PM Council Chambers-Town Hall

Ordinance Committee Meeting 6:15 PM

08 095- Proposed Ordinance-Tenant Identification

09 140-Parking Fines Ordinance Amendment

09 124-Designation of Conservation Commission Member as Special Employee