TOWN COUNCIL

Michael Smart, President Arthur Mathews, Vice President

Robert M. Conlon Kenneth DiFazio Ed Harrington Thomas J. Lacey

Town of Weymouth Massachusetts



Brian McDonald Michael Molisse Patrick O'Connor Victor Pap III Kevin P. Whitaker

AGENDA

ORDINANCE COMMITTEE

November 16, 2009 @ 7:15 PM Council Chambers-Town Hall

7:15 PM

Ordinance Committee Meeting

Communications and Reports from the Mayor, Town Officers, Town Boards

09 124-Designation of Commission Member as Special Employee