## TOWN COUNCIL

Arthur Mathews, President Patrick O'Connor, Vice President

Robert M. Conlon Kenneth DiFazio Ed Harrington Thomas J. Lacey

## Town of Weymouth Massachusetts



Brian McDonald Michael Molisse Victor Pap III Michael Smart Kevin P. Whitaker

## AGENDA

## Ordinance Committee

December 20, 2010 6:30 PM Council Chambers-Town Hall

Ordinance Committee Meeting 6:30 PM

10 126- Ordinance Amendment-Tax Amnesty Program

10 102-Zoning Amendment for Clapp Memorial (203 Middle Street, Map 22, Block 291, Lot 9)