TOWN COUNCIL

Arthur Mathews, President Patrick O'Connor, Vice President

Robert M. Conlon Kenneth DiFazio Ed Harrington Thomas J. Lacey

Town of Weymouth Massachusetts



781-340-5020 towncouncil@weymouth.ma.us

Brian McDonald Michael Molisse Victor Pap III Michael Smart Kevin P. Whitaker

AGENDA

RULES COMMITTEE

February 16, 2010

7:15 PM -Council Chambers

Town Hall

7:15 PM RULES COMMITTEE

10 001- Review of Town Council Rules and Regulations 2010-2012