TOWN COUNCIL

Arthur Mathews, President Patrick O'Connor, Vice President

Robert M. Conlon Kenneth DiFazio Ed Harrington Thomas J. Lacey

Town of Weymouth Massachusetts



Brian McDonald Michael Molisse Victor Pap III Michael Smart Kevin P. Whitaker

AGENDA

Public Safety Committee

October 25, 2010 7:00 PM Council Chambers-Town Hall

Public Safety Committee at 7:00 PM

Discussion on the following issues:

•Speeding and Safety Issues on Route 3A

°Crosswalks

°Update from the Weymouth Fire Department

°Update from the Weymouth Police Department