8. Fiscal Year 2011 Budget

- ° "State of the Town"-Mayor Susan M. Kay
- Presentation of Budget-James Wilson, Chief Financial Officer
 -Mayor Susan M. Kay
- Public Comment

9. Report of Committee-Budget/Management

° Chairman Kenneth DiFazio

10 046-Reappointment to the Board of Assessors-John Sheehan

10 047-Reappointment to the CPC-Christopher Hannon

10 048-Reappointment to the Conservation Commission-Steve DeGabriel

10 049-Reappointment to the Construction Steering Committee-Gilbert Starkey

10 050-Reappointment to the Cultural Council-Michelle DeSaulnier

10 051-Reappointment to the Commission on Disabilities-Ron Evans

10 052-Reappointment to the Commission on Disabilities-Gerry Begonis

10 053-Reappointment to the Board of Elder Services-Lawrence Cassese

10 054-Reappointment to Weymouth Housing Authority-Donald Sheehan

10 055-Reappointment to the Zoning Board of Appeals-Richard McLeod

10 056-Reappointment to the Zoning Board of Appeals-Francis Kenneally

10 057-Reappointment to the Commission on Disabilities-Matthew Ciavattieri

10 058-Reappointment to the Board of Library Trustees-Eileen Dumont

10. Adjournment



ANNUAL TOWN MEETING PURSUANT TO SECTION 6-6A OF THE TOWN CHARTER

ABIGAIL ADAMS AUDITORIUM MONDAY, MAY 17, 2010 AT 7:00 PM

TOWN COUNCIL

Arthur Mathews, President

Patrick O'Connor, Vice President

Robert M. Conlon

Kenneth J. DiFazio

Ed Harrington

Thomas J. Lacey Brian McDonald

Michael Molisse

Victor Pap III

Michael Smart Kevin Whitaker

MAYOR

Susan M. Kay

SCHOOL COMMITTEE

Sean Guilfoyle, Chairperson

Karen Berry, Vice Chairperson

Diana Flemer, Secretary

Lisa Belmarsh

Gerald Murphy

Gail Sheehan

Mayor Susan M. Kay

ANNUAL TOWN MEETING

Abigail Adams Auditorium 89 Middle Street, Weymouth, MA 02189

Monday, May 17, 2010 at 7:00 PM

- 1. Commencement of meeting by Arthur Mathews, Town Council President
- 2. Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Roll Call
- 4. Disability Day Awards-Mayor Susan M. Kay
 - ^o Michael Doyle, Carl Powers, Elaine Shea and Belinda McGuire
- 5. Presentation of Scholarship Awards
 - ° Chairperson Lois Desmond, Scholarship Committee
 - ° Mayor Susan M. Kay
 - ° Arthur Mathews, Town Council President
- 6. Arthur Mathews, Town Council President
 - ° Overview of Legislative Activities for Fiscal Year 2010
- 7. Public Hearings

10 020-General Government Annual Appropriation

10 021-Revolving Accounts Annual Appropriation

10 022-Gift Accounts Annual Authorization

10 023-Unpaid Bills

10 024-FY 2011 Supplemental Appropriation for Unemployment Insurance Liability

10 025-Free Cash Appropriation -53rd Payroll Week

10 026-Sewer Enterprise Fund Annual Appropriation

10 027-Water Enterprise Fund Annual Appropriation

10 028-Community Preservation Committee Annual Appropriation