Town Council

Michael Smart, President Arthur Mathews, Vice President

Kenneth DiFazio Jane Hackett Fred Happel, Jr. Ed Harrington

Town of Weymouth Massachusetts



Rebecca Haugh Christopher Heffernan Maureen Kiely Brian McDonald Michael Molisse

AGENDA

Ordinance Committee Meeting

December 10, 2018

6:30 PM

Town Hall - Council Chambers

18 126-Amending Annual Salary of Various Elected and Appointed Officials

Please place all devices on "vibrate" so as not to disrupt the meeting.