Council/Legislative Office Hours



The following are the Weymouth Town Council/Legislative Office Hours:

Senator Patrick O'Connor holds office hours in room number 5 at the Whipple Center located at 182 Green Street on the second Wednesday of every month from 10-11 AM.

Representative James Murphy's Office holds office hours in the Town Council Chambers, located on 2nd floor of the Town Hall every Thursday from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM.

Constituents are welcome and encouraged to attend office hours in order to address concerns or pose questions.