## **Town Council**

Michael Smart, President Arthur Mathews, Vice President

Kenneth DiFazio Jane Hackett Fred Happel, Jr. Ed Harrington

## Town of Weymouth Massachusetts



Rebecca Haugh Christopher Heffernan Maureen Kiely Brian McDonald Michael Molisse

## AGENDA – REVISED

**Ordinance** Committee

June 13, 2019

7:00 PM

Town Council Chambers

19 081-Traffic Regulations-Speed Limit-Raymond Street

Please place all electronic devices on silent so as not to disrupt meeting.