Town Council

Michael Smart, President Arthur Mathews, Vice President

Kenneth DiFazio Jane Hackett Fred Happel, Jr. Ed Harrington

Town of Weymouth Massachusetts



Rebecca Haugh Christopher Heffernan Thomas J. Lacey Brian McDonald Michael Molisse

AGENDA
Rules Committee
March 27, 2018
6:30 PM
Council Chambers-Town Hall

Rules Committee 6:30 PM

18 001- Town Council Rules and Regulations for 2018-2020