Staff Directory

Director

Robert

MacLean

rmaclean@ocln.org

Reference &
Adult Services

Kristy

Lockhart

klockhart@ocln.org

Technical Services

Jennifer

Parker

jparker@ocln.org

Young Adult

Janet

Gallagher

jgallagher@ocln.org

Head of Children’s Services

Amy

Perriello

aperriel@ocln.org

Assistant Head
of Children's Services

Chris 

Nault

cnault@ocln.org

 

Circulation

Janet

Pawlowski

jpawlowski@ocln.org

Technology Services Librarian 

Rebecca

Meyer

rmeyer@ocln.org

North Branch Library

Karen

Holly

wencirc@ocln.org

Franklin Pratt Library

Brenda

Sullivan

wepcirc@ocln.org

Fogg Library

Terry

Swanson

tswanson@ocln.org

Fogg Library

Phyllis

McCormack

fogg@ocln.org

Secretary

Elizabeth

Crowley

ecrowley@weymouth.ma.us

Staff

Paul

Walker

pwalker@ocln.org

Staff

Marie

Shaughnessy

 

Staff

Rita

Welch

 

Staff

Joan

Lena

 

Staff

Patricia

Pedro

 

Staff

Diane

Hardy

 

Staff

Judy

Dominici

 

Staff

Jennifer 

Crawford

 

Staff

Shaun

Ramsay

sramsay@ocln.org

Maintenance

Robert

Cronin

 

Maintenance

Charles

Gallagher

 

Maintenance

Ray

Benedetti